December 11th, 2021

Latest News:

New Rule Addition for 2022

Starting the 2022 season , any vehicle running 9.99 or 135mph, a non SFI oil containment diaper or pan is required

SIR releases 2022 schedule

MAY
Sunday May 1 - St/Legal
Saturday May 7 - St/Legal
Sunday May 15 - St/Legal
Friday May 27 - St/Legal
Saturday May 28 - Test and Tune
Sunday May 29 - Season Opener Points #1

JUNE
Friday June 10 - St/Legal
Saturday June 11 - Points Race #2
Sunday June 12 - Points Race #3
Friday June 24 - St/legal
Saturday June 25 - Points Race #4
Sunday June 26 - Points Race #5

JULY
Friday July 8 - St/Legal
Saturday July 9 - Points Race #6
Sunday July 10 - Points Race #7
Friday July 22 - St/Legal

AUGUST

Friday August 5 - St/Legal
Saturday August 6 - Points Race #8
Sunday August 7 - Points Race #9
Tuesday August 16- Miles Of Mayhem
Wednesday August 17 - St/Legal
Thursday August 18 - Pitting/Tech
Friday August 19 - Points Race #10
Saturday August 20 - SOUTHWINDS SHOWDOWN Feature/Points #11

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 10 - Points Race #12
Sunday September 11 - Season Final Race #13
Sunday September 18 - St/Legal
Sunday September 25 - St/Legal

2022 Membership Forms

You can download your 2022 membership form here: 2022 Membership Form

Download the Pit Lease Agreement: Pit Lease Agreement

Thanks for your support of SIR!





2022 SIR SPONSORS:



STREET LEGAL SPONSORS:

Street Legal Racing at SIR