Saskatchewan International Raceway


2018 Racing Schedule

MAY
Sunday May 6 - Street Legal
Saturday May 12 - Street Legal
Friday May 25 - Street Legal
Saturday May 26 - Test and Tune
Sunday May 27 - Season Opener/Points Race #1

JUNE
Friday June 8 - Street Legal
Saturday June 9 - Points Race #2
Sunday June 10 - Points Race #3
    Land of Leaders #1
Friday June 22 - Street Legal
Saturday June 23 - Points Race #4
    Provincial Champ #1
Sunday June 24 - Points Race #5

JULY
Friday July 13 - Street Legal
Saturday July 14 - Points Race #6
    Provincial Champ #2
Summit King of the Track

Sunday July 15 - Points Race #7
    Land of Leaders #2
Friday July 20 - Street Legal
Saturday July 21 - IDP Diesel Race
Sunday July 22 - IDP Diesel Rain Out Date

AUGUST
Friday August 3 - Street Legal
Saturday August 4 - Points Race #8
    Fastest Street Car Shootout
    Provincial Champion #3
Sunday August 5 - Points Race #9
    Land of the Leader #3
Wednesday August 15 - Street Legal
Thursday August 16 - Pitting/Tech
Friday August 17 - Points Race #10
Saturday August 18 - Feature Event - Race Points #11
    Land of the Leaders #4
Sunday August 19 - Feature Rain Our Date TBD
Friday August 24 - Street Legal
Saturday August 25 - Rain Out Dates
Sunday August 26 - Rain Out Dates

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 8 - Points Race #12
Sunday September 9 - Season Final/Points Race #13
    Provincial Champ #4
NHRA All Access Challenge
Summit Jr, Dragster Challenge

Sunday September 16 - Street Legal
Sunday September 23 - Street Legal
Sunday September 30 - Street Legal


Printer Copy



Contacts

Saskatchewan Drag Racing Assoc. Inc.
Box 7859
Saskatoon, Sask
S7K 4R5

For advertising opportunities at SIR please contact Shawn "skippy" Zezula at savageracing@sasktel.net for more details.

 



Title

Name

E-mail

President:

Tom Firth

tom.firth@racesir.com

Vice President:

Trevor Jacek

trevor.jacek@racesir.com


10 Directors


 

Walter Fernets

walter.fernets@racesir.com

David Caister

dave.caister@racesir.com

Bernie Pfeifer

bernie.pfeifer@racesir.com

 

Grant Miller

g.m@sasktel.net

Travis McBain

travis.mcbain@racesir.com

 

Ken Daley

ken.daley@racesir.com

 

Stan Heiber

stan.heiber@racesir.com

 

Amy Schwab

amy@racesir.com

 

Richard Skopyk

richard.skopyk@racesir.com

 

Nolan Penner

nolan@racesir.com

     

Social Event Coordinator

Kristi Weeks

kristi.weeks@racesir.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Kari Holland

sdrasaskatoon@gmail.com

Sir Tech Info:

 

info@racesir.com

Track Manager:

Shawn (Skippy) Zezula

info@racesir.com

Track Photographer:

Blair Alderton, NitroImage

nitroimage@sasktel.net

Webmaster:

Sheri Gordon

sheri@blackhorsedesign.com