Saskatchewan International Raceway


2017 Racing Schedule

MAY
Sunday May 7 - Street Legal
Saturday May 13 - Street Legal
Friday May 26 - Street Legal
Saturday May 27 - Test and Tune
Sunday May 28 - Season Opener/Points Race #1

JUNE
Friday June 9 - Street Legal
Saturday June 10 - Points Race #2
Sunday June 11 - Points Race #3
    Land of Leaders #1
Friday June 23 - Street Legal
Saturday June 24 - Points Race #4
    Provincial Champ #1
Sunday June 25 - Points Race #5

JULY
Friday July 7 - Street Legal
Saturday July 8 - Points Race #6
    Provincial Champ #2
Sunday July 9 - Points Race #7
    Land of Leaders #2
Friday July 21 - Street Legal
Saturday July 22 - IDP Diesel Race
Sunday July 23 - IDP Diesel Rain Out Date

AUGUST
Friday August 4 - Super Run Vintage Drags
Saturday August 5 - Points Race #8
    Provincial Champion #3
Sunday August 6 - Points Race #9
    Land of the Leader #3
Wednesday August 16 - Street Legal
Thursday August 17 - Pitting/Tech
Friday August 18 - Points Race #10
Saturday August 19 - Feature Event - Race Points #11
    Land of the Leaders #4
Friday August 25 - Street Legal
Saturday August 26 - Rain Out Dates
Sunday August 27 - Rain Out Dates

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 9 - Points Race #12
Sunday September 10 - Season Final/Points Race #13
    Provincial Champ #4
Sunday September 17 - Street Legal
Sunday September 24 - Street Legal
Saturday September 30 - Street Legal


Printer Copy



Racer Links

Estevan

Estevan Drag Racing Association Inc.

Yorkton

Kambusters Drag Racing

Swift Current

Swift Current Drag Racing Association

   

Gimli

Interlake Dragway

Drag Race Manitoba

Drag Race Manitoba



Edmonton

Castrol Raceway

Calgary

CDRA

Medicine Hat

M.H.D.R.A. Dragstrip



Mission

Mission Raceway

Ashcroft

NLAKAPXM  Eagle Motorplex

Prince George

North Central Motorsports Park




NHRA


NorthWest Div 6 NHRA

 

Jr. Dragster NHRA

 

NitroImage Forums