Gate Times and Admission Prices

Date

Event

Gate Time

Admission

Sunday May 6

Street Legal

11AM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Saturday May 12

Street Legal

11AM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Fri May 25

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat May 26

Test & Tune

9:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun May 27

Season Opener Race #1

10AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri June 8

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat June 9

Points Race #2

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun June 10

Points Race #3

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri June 22

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat June 23

Points Race #4

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun June 24

Points Race #5

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri July 13

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat July 14

Points Race #6

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun July 15

Points Race #7

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri July 20

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat July 21
(Rainout date Sun July 22)

IDP Diesel Drags

8:00am

Adults $10.00 Under 12 free

Fri Aug 3

Street Legal

5:30PM

FREE SPECTATOR WEEKEND

Sat Aug 4

Points Race #8

10:00AM

FREE SPECTATOR WEEKEND

Sun Aug 5

Points Race #9

10:00AM

FREE SPECTATOR WEEKEND

Fri Aug 17

Southwinds Showdown
Points race #10

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Saturday Aug 18 (Rainout date August 19)

Southwinds Showdown
Points race #11

10:00AM

Adults $25.00 Seniors/Students with card $15.00
6-12 yrs $8.00, 5 & under free

Fri Aug 24

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat Aug 25

Rain Out Date

 

 

Sun Aug 26

Rain Out Date

 

 

Sat Sept 8

Points Race #12

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun Sept 9

Season Final Points Race #13

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun Sept 16

Street Legal

Noon

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sun Sept 23

Street Legal

Noon

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sun Sept 30

Street Legal

Noon

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

* All prices now include Pit Pass*

Family Rates available at the Spectator Gate Only


Back to Home