Gate Times and Admission Prices

Date

Event

Gate Time

Admission

Sunday May 5

Street Legal

11AM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Saturday May 11

Street Legal

11AM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Fri May 24

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat May 25

Test & Tune

9:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun May 26

Season Opener Race #1

10AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri June 7

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat June 8

Points Race #2

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun June 9

Points Race #3

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri June 21

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat June 22

Points Race #4

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun June 23

Points Race #5

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri July 5

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat July 6

Points Race #6

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun July 7

Points Race #7

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri July 19

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat July 20
(Rainout date Sun July 21)

IDP Diesel Drags

8:00am

Adults $10.00 Under 12 free

Fri July 26

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat July 27

Points Race #8

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun July 28

Points Race #9

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Fri Aug 16

Southwinds Showdown
Points race #10

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Saturday Aug 17 (Rainout date August 19)

Southwinds Showdown
Points race #11

10:00AM

Adults $25.00 Seniors/Students with card $15.00
6-12 yrs $8.00, 5 & under free

Fri Aug 23

Street Legal

5:30PM

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sat Aug 24

Rain Out Date

 

 

Sun Aug 25

Rain Out Date

 

 

Sat Sept 7

Points Race #12

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun Sept 8

Season Final Points Race #13

10:00AM

Adults $10.00 Seniors/Students with card $7.00
6-12 yrs $4.00, 6 & under free

Sun Sept 15

Street Legal

Noon

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sun Sept 22

Street Legal

Noon

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

Sun Sept 29

Street Legal

Noon

Adults $5.00 Under 12 free

* All prices now include Pit Pass*

Family Rates available at the Spectator Gate Only


Back to Home